S. No.	Name	Branch
1	Ronak Juneja	Computer Science
2	Mahak Jain	Computer Science
3	Deepika Yadav	Computer Science
4	Simran Sharma	Computer Science
5	Nidhi Sehrawat	Computer Science
6	Mohit Sharma	Computer Science
7	Mamta Devi	Computer Science
8	Tarun Yadav	Computer Science
9	Tarun Kumar	Electronics & Communication
10	Kanchan Gupta	Electronics & Communication
11	Manish Vats	Electronics & Communication
12	Ravi Baweja	Electronics & Communication
13	Shailja Yadav	Information Technology
14	Ishaan Madan	Information Technology
15	Shivani Saini	Information Technology
16	Monu Mukeriya	Information Technology
17	Shweta Kurda	Information Technology
18	Poonam Rawat	Information Technology
19	A Yeshvini	Information Technology
20	Shivam Maheshwari	Information Technology

## List of Eligible Students For Syntel