List of Eligible Students For Aon Hewitt

S. No.	CoCubes Id	Name	Roll Number	Graduation Branch
1	1528440	Aashima	14002	Computer Science Engineering
2	1528456	Jorawar Singh	14039	Computer Science Engineering
3	1528484	Sakshi Kohli	14086	Computer Science Engineering
4	1528485	Sanjay Yadav	14087	Computer Science Engineering
5	1528491	Shivangi Kukreja	14093	Computer Science Engineering
6	1528522	Bhavinder Yadav	14158	Electronics and Communications Engineering
7	1528523	Bhupender Pratap Singh	14159	Electronics and Communications Engineering
8	1528531	Devender Kumar	14168	Electronics and Communications Engineering
9	1528546	Manish Vats	14197	Electronics and Communications Engineering
10	1528561	Richa Karnani	14227	Electronics and Communications Engineering
11	1528578	Vikram Singh	14260	Electronics and Communications Engineering
12	1537423	Aman Sharma	14603	Electronics and Computer Engineering
13	1537429	Neha Kumari	14616	Electronics and Computer Engineering
14	1537433	Ravi Ahuja	14620	Electronics and Computer Engineering
15	1537440	Vijay Kumar Arora	14630	Electronics and Computer Engineering
16	1528592	Diwanshu Jangira	14420	Information Technology
17	1528603	Megha Agarwal	14444	Information Technology
18	1528605	Monu Mukeriya	14448	Information Technology
19	1528610	Nikhil Mittal	14456	Information Technology
20	1528616	Pooja Anand	14464	Information Technology
21	1528629	Shikha Vashist	14490	Information Technology
22	1528630	Shivam Maheshwari	14492	Information Technology

S. No.	CoCubes Id	Name	Roll Number	Graduation Branch
23	1528632	Shivani Saini	14495	Information Technology
24	1585235	Ishaan Madan	14430	Information Technology
25	1722528	Utkarsh Kumar	14517	Information Technology