S.No.	Name	Branch
1	Rahul Patni	Mechanical
2	Chitrank Mudgil	Mechanical
3	Prateek Rao	Mechanical
4	Aashish Chhabra	Mechanical
5	Rahul Yadav	Mechanical
6	Azhar Nawab	Mechanical
7	Lokesh Kumar Singh	Mechanical
8	Vijay Singh Ahlawat	Mechanical
9	Ashwani Kumar Kaushik	Mechanical
10	Harsh Kanojiya	Mechanical
11	Saurabh	Mechanical
12	Varun Kumar	Mechanical
13	Vipin	Mechanical
14	Suresh Kumar Suman	Mechanical
15	Ramesh Chander	Mechanical
16	Manish Jangra	Mechanical
17	Nadeem Ahmed	Mechanical
18	Rishabh Verma	Mechanical
19	Sumit Bahuguna	Mechanical
20	Gautam Yadav	Mechanical
21	Ravi Kumar	Mechanical
22	Upender Singh	Mechanical
23	Vaibhav Sharma	Mechanical
24	Tarun Sharma	Mechanical
25	Ashwani Kumar Yadav	Mechanical
26	Rajesh Negi	Mechanical
27	Vipender Yadav	Mechanical
28	Vipin Badgaiyan	Mechanical
29	Vijay Chaurasiya	Mechanical
30	Sarvesh Kumar	Mechanical
31	Shivam Bansal	Mechanical
32	Sakshay Bhatnagar	Mechanical
33	Shivam Shukla	Mechanical
34	Dushyant Singh Rathore	Mechanical
35	Sayan Adhikary	Mechanical

List of Eligible Students for Fenesta

S.No.	Name	Branch
36	Harish Bahadur	Mechanical
37	Himanshu Ahuja	Mechanical
38	Aditya Anand	Mechanical
39	Akash Kumar	Mechanical
40	Neeraj Sharma	Mechanical
41	Amit Kumar	Mechanical
42	Kapil	Mechanical
43	Ashish Agarwal	Mechanical
44	Jatin Kumar	Mechanical
45	Lokesh Kumar	Mechanical
46	Ruby Sharma	Mechanical
47	Manikant Kumar	Mechanical
48	Jaideep	Mechanical
49	Vikas	Mechanical
50	Vikas Kumar	Mechanical
51	Нарру	Mechanical
52	Abhishek Mohan	Civil
53	Ankit Oberoi	Civil
54	Anuplata Yadav	Civil
55	Prerna Kundu	Civil
56	Harsh Bansal	Civil
57	Kabi Prasad Parida	Civil
58	Md Samsher Anwar	Civil
59	Mohit Kumar	Civil
60	Prashant Kumar	Civil
61	Prateek Dalal	Civil
62	Ashish Dhaiya	Civil
63	Rahul Kumar	Civil