## **List of Eligible Students for Fedex**

S. No.	CoCubes Id	Name	Roll Number	Branch
1	1528516	Aman Jain	14141	Electronics and Communications Engineering
2	1528518	Ashish Bharti	14154	Electronics and Communications Engineering
3	1528519	Ashish Saini	14155	Electronics and Communications Engineering
4	1528522	Bhavinder Yadav	14158	Electronics and Communications Engineering
5	1528523	Bhupender Pratap Singh	14159	Electronics and Communications Engineering
6	1528531	Devender Kumar	14168	Electronics and Communications Engineering
7	1528532	Devesh Pant	14169	Electronics and Communications Engineering
8	1528534	Ekansh Beniwal	14171	Electronics and Communications Engineering
9	1528535	Garima Manchanda	14173	Electronics and Communications Engineering
10	1528540	Kanchan Gupta	14187	Electronics and Communications Engineering
11	1528546	Manish Vats	14197	Electronics and Communications Engineering
12	1528554	Nitish Aggarwal	14211	Electronics and Communications Engineering
13	1528557	Rahul Kumar	14221	Electronics and Communications Engineering
14	1528561	Richa Karnani	14227	Electronics and Communications Engineering
15	1528568	Smridhi Malhotra	14238	Electronics and Communications Engineering
16	1528578	Vikram Singh	14260	Electronics and Communications Engineering
17	1585242	Nikita Chak	14208	Electronics and Communications Engineering
18	1585245	Akshay Arora	14138	Electronics and Communications Engineering
19	1528641	Abhimanyu Lochav	14271	Mechanical Engineering
20	1528645	Anil Kumar	14286	Mechanical Engineering

S. No.	CoCubes Id	Name	Roll Number	Branch
21	1528660	Rohit Kumar Yadav	14358	Mechanical Engineering
22	1528661	Sachin Kumar	14362	Mechanical Engineering
23	1528662	Sahil Sibal	14364	Mechanical Engineering
24	1528663	Saveen Kaul	14370	Mechanical Engineering
25	1528666	Sujeet Kumar	14380	Mechanical Engineering
26	1528670	Rohit Kumar	14357	Mechanical Engineering
27	1585230	Anand Jaiswal	14285	Mechanical Engineering