

Khentawas, Farrukh Nagar - 123506, Gurgaon

## INFORMATION RESOURCE CENTRE (LIBRARY)

## <u>Library Advisory Committee</u> (As on 31/03/2016)

S. No.	Name	Designation	LAC
1	Prof. (Dr.) B. M. K. Prasad	Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. (Dr.) Jitender Kumar	Academic Administrator	Member
3	Prof. (Dr.) Sri Krishan Yadav	HOD-Appl. Sc	Member
4	Ms. Dimple Saproo	HOD-ECE	Member
5	Ms. Megha Goel	HOD-IT	Member
6	Mr. Vishal Bharti	HOD-CSE	Member
7	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Gupta	HOD-ME	Member
8	Prof. Meeta Verma	HOD-CE	Member
9	Ms. Neelam Ruhil	HOD-ECS	Member
10	Dr. K. K. Singh	HOD-EEE	Member
11	Mr. K. U. Farooqui	Librarian	Secretary