## Entrepreneurship Awareness Drive

Nikhil Suman (17923), Jatin Rana (17911), Abhinav Pathak(17890), Atala Rajiv Rao(17899), Chirag Pratap(17902), Nayan Sharma(17922), Rohan Sharma(17929), Sanjeev (17931), Shakti Singh (17933), Shubham Sharma(17937), students of CSIT Department attended Entrepreneurship Awareness Drive on 7th Oct 2016 at IILM Gurgaon. It is organized by EAD Cell of IIT Kharagpur.

