## **EVENT ON ENCOMIUM-ANNUAL TECHNO-CULTURAL IEEE**

Anikete Bajaj (17511), Deepak Aggarwal (17522), Dhruv Pratap Singh (17523), Ayush Pujari (17517), Kishan Panwar (17536), Manik Wadhwa (17539) students of IV Semester, Information Technology participated in "ENCOMIUM-ANNUAL TECHNO-CULTURAL" IEEE Event on 10th April 2016 organised by IEEE Member at Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi.

Anikete Bajaj stood 1st and won cash prize of 500 with certificate of 1st position

